Tha Future – “Run This Town” Remix

ThaFuture4

Download Future, Jay-Z, Rihanna, & Kanye West – “Run This Town” Remix (ZShare)

Download Freestyle Only (Zshare)

LYRICS AFTER THE JUMP!!

DON’T TRY TO COME STYLE
THE UNCHALLENGED
CAUSE SON’S SOUND IS BOUND
TO LEAVE A NIGGA DUMBFOUNDED
MY TANK ON FULL
YOU NIGGAS GASSED OFF OF ONE GALLON
THIS TOWN’S MY TRACK AND FIELD
YOU SEEIN’ HOW I RUN ROUND IT
STRAIGHT FROM THE UNDERGROUND
TO THE SURFACE
I TAKE IT
BUBBLIN NOW
ENTER WITH NO PERMIT
I MADE IT
THE BARRELLS NEVER SHALLOW
WHEN YOU DEAL WITH HERMITS
THEY HATE IT
SPRAY THE BITCH DETERRENT
YEAH, THIS NIGGA EARNED IT
CAN’T FADE IT
THE GAME IS JADED
THEY SAY PATIENCE IS A VIRTUE
SO I’M PATIENTLY WAITING
FOR MY MOMENT TO UNEARTH YOU
VERBALLY MURK YOU
NO TIME TO ALERT YOU
I’MMA EAT YOU ALIVE
THEN REGURGITATE AND BURP YOU
ECKGH!
AND I’MMA PUT THAT ON EVERYTHING
WHEN I COME THROUGH IT’S LIGHTS OUT
THAT’S ALL BLACK EVERYTHING
WORD TO HOV I MURDER FLOW
STAY ON TRACK WITH EVERYTHING
DELIVERY’S LIKE READY ROCK
TO YOU SOFT SERVE DAIRY QUEENS
YEAH, VIRGINIA IS MY RESIDENCE
AND I PLEDGE ALLEGIANCE
TO THE DMV I REPRESENT
KING OF THE 7-0-TRIZZY
I GETS BUSY
LEAVE THE GAME IN A TIZZY
NIGGA WHO YOU THINK YOU MESSIN WIT
HUH?

6 Responses to “Tha Future – “Run This Town” Remix”

  1. […] This post was Twitted by thafuture703 […]

  2. Jessica Says:

    Get em Kev!!! The baby and I loved it! Not only was your flow sick the beat hit hard hell, Jovan was dancing, lol

  3. Jessica Says:

    I meant hard as hell, lol

  4. HardBody!! Killa flow!!

  5. […] This post was Twitted by EZF_TopMusician […]

Leave a Reply

